The Mongols Motorcycle Club

You are not connected. Please login or register

Feedback, opinions and complains

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Feedback, opinions and complains on 22nd March 2012, 08:02

Riot

avatar
Uncle Bones
Do you have any sort of positive feedback, criticism, complains or anything else related to the faction you might like or dislike? Please share and we will thereby know what we should continue doing/arranging and what we should improve roleplay and/or faction-wise.

2 Re: Feedback, opinions and complains on 22nd March 2012, 10:55

AmnesiaSmoke


Lean, mean, Khan killing machine
People acting like sick retards IC and OOC, especially in public, thereby ruining the Mongols reputation.

3 Re: Feedback, opinions and complains on 22nd March 2012, 15:44

Robot

avatar
Dumb asses who don't how to remain in formation and those who circle around outside the nation. Create some god damn unique role-play motherfuckers! Crying or Very sad

4 Re: Feedback, opinions and complains on 22nd March 2012, 18:14

Vain


The Mongols logo on the forums should be centered

5 Re: Feedback, opinions and complains on 22nd March 2012, 20:26

Taifun

avatar
'Bitter Sweet Revenge'
'Bitter Sweet Revenge'
Vain wrote:The Mongols logo on the forums should be centered
That will be fixed soon.

http://mongols.betaboard.net

6 Re: Feedback, opinions and complains on 22nd March 2012, 21:33

Mr. Kro

avatar
Pie-o-may
Everyone in the Mongols are mostly Europeans besides a few.

7 Re: Feedback, opinions and complains on 23rd March 2012, 00:05

Midge


Try to arrange times where all Mongols come online for one big ride or whatever, Like the charity one done a few weeks ago. ( Taifun read urs pms )

8 Re: Feedback, opinions and complains on 23rd March 2012, 04:24

Titanium.

avatar
The eye-ball eater
Can you please do something about that rule; "Can't post links because you need more time on the forum" ? Smile

Plus we should have a cool banner instead of that lousy logo. tongue

9 Re: Feedback, opinions and complains on 23rd March 2012, 10:43

Riot

avatar
Uncle Bones
Titanium. wrote:Can you please do something about that rule; "Can't post links because you need more time on the forum" ? Smile

Plus we should have a cool banner instead of that lousy logo. tongue

A proper banner is already being worked on, if I am not mistaking.

10 Re: Feedback, opinions and complains on 15th April 2012, 19:52

Vain


Vain wrote:The Mongols logo on the forums should be centered

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum